skip to main content

Board of Directors 

Staff

Lee Silberman
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
e: lee@habitatsuffolk.org

Christina McQuillan
Chief Financial Officer
e: christina@habitatsuffolk.org

Dawn Marie Dioguardo
Director of Development
e: dawnmarie@habitatsuffolk.org

Maggie Luna
Director of Marketing
e: maggie@habitatsuffolk.org

Caroljean D’Aquila
External Relations Manager
e: outreach@habitatsuffolk.org

Courtney Collins
Donor Relations Manager
e: courtney@habitatsuffolk.org

Veronica Golio-Astarita
Donations Coordinator
e: veronica@habitatsuffolk.org

Shahkier "Shak" Jones
E-Commerce Specialist
e: shahkier@habitatsuffolk.org

Chris McNamee
Director of Construction
e: chris@habitatsuffolk.org

Diane Manders
Manager of Family Services
e: dmanders@habitatsuffolk.org

L. Von Kuhen, Ph.D.
Grants Manager
e: von@habitatsuffolk.org

Sarah Colichio
Office Manager
e: sarah@habitatsuffolk.org

Ryan Parsons
Construction Supervisor
e: ryan@habitatsuffolk.org

Darryl Schifflet
Construction Supervisor
e: darryl@habitatsuffolk.org

Walt Macker
Construction Supervisor
e: walt@habitatsuffolk.org

Tommy Schaedelv
Construction Supervisor
e: tommy@habitatsuffolk.org

Seth Weiss
Construction Supervisor
e: seth@habitatsuffolk.org

Alex Lopez
Assistant ReStore Manager
e: alopez@habitatsuffolk.org

 

Executive Board Members

   
Michael Laniter, P.E.
Chairperson
H2M Architects & Engineers
Assistant V.P./Electrical Engineer
Jeffrey S. Davoli, CPA
Vice Chairperson
PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP
Partner
 

General Board Members

Robert Benson
Manager of Gas Construction DNY
National Grid
Shari Lee Sugarman
Founder
Sugarman Law PC
                                           
                                                                
Carlos Hernandez
Metro-Rep Sales
Jeffrey Kuhr
District Service Manager
Home Depot
   
Michael McKeown, P.E.
Dpt. Manager- Structural Engineering
H2M Architects + Engineers
Gregory Massi
Senior Finance Analyst
Henry Schein Inc.

 
Alan Sheinwald
President & CEO
Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning Owner
Dave Brondolo
Executive Recruiter
DBR Search 

 
Subrina Oliver
CEO
O-High Technologies, LLC.
Jean Dowd
Mortgage Loan Officer
Caliber Home Loans  
 
     
 Robert Mclaughlin
Assistant Director
Electrical Training Center
Jim Barry
President
Artisan Mortgage Company
 



Thursday, October 28, 2021