Habitat Team

Lee Silberman

Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
e: lee@habitatLINY.org

Affordable homeownership is the key to building a foundation that allows families, neighborhoods and entire communities to thrive. We know the effect is more than a roof and four walls. Success in school and at work, better financial security and improved health are what many Habitat families experience when they finally have a permanent place to call home. This is why we are proud to fulfill Habitat's mission to, "put God's love into action, bringing people together to build homes, communities and hope."

Lee_Silberman Headshot

Our Staff

MAIN OFFICE

Christina McQuillan
Chief Financial Officer
e: christina@habitatLINY.org

William Lee
Junior Accountant
e: william@habitatLINY.org

Dawn Marie Dioguardo
Senior Director of Development
e: dawnmarie@habitatLINY.org

Maggie Luna
Director of Marketing
e: maggie@habitatLINY.org

Caroljean D'Aquila
External Relations Manager
e: outreach@habitatLINY.org

Myrnissa A. Stone-Sumair                      Director of Community Development and Special Projects                                    e: mastone@habitatLINY.org

Jessica Kipp
Development Associate
e: jessk@habitatLINY.org

Sarah Colichio
Office Manager
e: sarah@habitatLINY.org

Alanna Boland
AmeriCorps Vista, Development
e: vista@habitatLINY.org

Diane Manders
Director of Homeowner Services
e: diane@habitatLINY.org

Christine Flatley
Homeowner Services
e: homeownerservices@habitatliny.org

L. Von Kuhen, Ph.D.
Grants Manager
e: von@habitatLINY.org

 

RESTORE

Courtney Collins
Donor Relations Manager
e: courtney@habitatLINY.org

Veronica Golio-Astarita
Donations Coordinator
e: veronica@habitatLINY.org

Ruth Lengefeld
ReStore Manager
e: ruth@habitatLINY.org

Shahkier "Shak" Jones
ReStore Assistant Manager
e: shahkier@habitatLINY.org

Andre Bigby
Warehouse Supervisor
e: andre@habitatLINY.org

Jessica Chung
Sales Floor Associate
e: Jessica@habitatLINY.org

 

 

 

CONSTRUCTION

Chris McNamee
Senior Director of Construction
e: chris@habitatLINY.org

Walter Mackey
Construction Supervisor
e: walt@habitatLINY.org

Ryan Parsons
Construction Supervisor
e: ryan@habitatLINY.org

Seth Weiss
Construction Supervisor
e: seth@habitatLINY.org

Emrah Hallacelli
Construction Supervisor Trainee
e: emrah@habitatLINY.org

Darryl Shifflett
Staff Carpenter/Finisher
e: darryl@habitatLINY.org

 

Executive Board Members

Jeffrey S. Davoli, CPA
Chairperson
PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP
Partner

General Board Members

Jim Barry President Artisan Mortgage Company

Autumn Storm Behm
CEO/Founder
Autumn Strategic LLC

Dave Brondolo
Executive Recruiter
DBR Search 

Jean Dowd
Mortgage Loan Officer
Caliber Home Loans

Rachel Gilbert
Client Manager, Small Law Firms and Non-Profits
LexisNexis

 

 

 

 

Michael Halperin
Chief Revenue Officer
Solarus Technologies

Peter Hayes
Retired Banker

Jeffrey Kuhr, ReStore Committee
District Service Manager
Home Depot

Gregory Massi, Treasurer
Senior Finance Analyst
Henry Schein Inc.

Robert Mclaughlin
Assistant Director
Electrical Training Center

 

 

 

Bobby Shannon
Director
Rebuild America, Inc.

Subrina D. Oliver
CEO
O-High Technologies, LLC.

Alan Sheinwald
Owner, President & CEO
Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning Owner