Habitat Team

Together we build homes, communities & HOPE!

Our staff is made up of passionate individuals who believe strongly in Habitat's mission and are deeply committed to serving the Long Island community.

Our Staff

MAIN OFFICE

Christina McQuillan
Chief Financial Officer
e: christina@habitatLINY.org

William Lee
Junior Accountant
e: william@habitatLINY.org

Dawn Marie Dioguardo
Senior Director of Development
e: dawnmarie@habitatLINY.org

Maggie Luna
Director of Marketing
e: maggie@habitatLINY.org

Caroljean D'Aquila
External Relations Manager
e: outreach@habitatLINY.org

Myrnissa A. Stone-Sumair                      Director of Community Development and Special Projects                                    e: mastone@habitatLINY.org

Jessica Kipp
Development Associate
e: jessk@habitatLINY.org

Lisa Johnson
Office Manager
e: lisa@habitatLINY.org

Alanna Boland
AmeriCorps Vista, Development
e: vista@habitatLINY.org

Diane Manders
Director of Homeowner Services
e: diane@habitatLINY.org

Christine Flatley
Homeowner Services
e: homeownerservices@habitatliny.org

L. Von Kuhen, Ph.D.
Grants Manager
e: von@habitatLINY.org

 

RESTORE

Courtney Collins
Donor Relations Manager
e: courtney@habitatLINY.org

Veronica Golio-Astarita
Donations Coordinator
e: veronica@habitatLINY.org

Ruth Lengefeld
ReStore Manager
e: ruth@habitatLINY.org

Sarah Colichio
ReStore Assistant Manager
e: sarah@habitatLINY.org

@habitatLINY.org

Andre Bigby
Warehouse Supervisor
e: andre@habitatLINY.org

Jessica Chung
Sales Floor Associate
e: Jessica@habitatLINY.org

 

 

 

CONSTRUCTION

Chris McNamee
Senior Director of Construction
e: chrismc@habitatLINY.org

Walter Mackey
Construction Supervisor
e: walt@habitatLINY.org

Ryan Parsons
Construction Supervisor
e: ryan@habitatLINY.org

Seth Weiss
Construction Supervisor
e: seth@habitatLINY.org

Emrah Hallacelli
Construction Supervisor Trainee
e: emrah@habitatLINY.org

Darryl Shifflett
Staff Carpenter/Finisher
e: darryl@habitatLINY.org

 

Executive Board Members

Jeffrey S. Davoli, CPA - Chairperson
PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP
Partner

Gregory Massi, Treasurer
Senior Finance Analyst
Henry Schein Inc.

Jeffrey Kuhr - Vice Chairperson
Home Depot
District Service Manager

Subrina D. Oliver -  Secretary
O-High Technologies, LLC.
CEO

General Board Members

Jim Barry
President
Artisan Mortgage Company

Autumn Storm Behm
CEO/Founder
Autumn Strategic LLC

Dave Brondolo
Executive Recruiter
DBR Search 

Josephine Cuggino
Executive Assistant
H2M Architects and Engineers

Jean Dowd
Mortgage Loan Officer
Caliber Home Loans

 

 

Rachel Gilbert
Client Manager, Small Law Firms and Non-Profits
LexisNexis

Michael Halperin
Chief Revenue Officer
Solarus Technologies

Peter Hayes
Retired Banker

Ray Homburger
PSEG Long Island
Manager of Customer Quality Assurance

Robert Mclaughlin
Assistant Director
Electrical Training Center

Tamara Morrison
CEO
Premier HR Consulting

Kevin O'Connor
CEO
Dime Community Bank

Bobby Shannon
Director
Rebuild America, Inc.

Alan Sheinwald
Owner, President & CEO
Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning Owner

Kathi Tirelli
Real Estate Attorney
Kathi Tirelli Law